Guest Holiday Reviews

Please browse through our customer reviews from many of our guests which return year on year. If you have stayed at Darrynane and would like to leave a review please submit a short form at the bootom of the page, we welcome any feedback that you have to help improve our holiday experience here at Darrynane

Thank you for the cottage. It was very nice Regis.

Lakeside Cottage, Regis from France, August 2019!

We immediately felt both welcome and comfortable. The dogs settled quickly, which is always a good sign. A welcome tea and scones went down well. The amenities are excellent. You have all you need for a 3 day break. Thank you.

The Lodge, Christine & David, 4 paws Jake & Jodie, October 2019!

We had a lovely stay. Seen a lot of beautiful places in Cornwall. We really felt at home at Darrynane. Thanks for your hospitality.

The Lodge, Pieter & Monique, September 2019!

Our 10th visit to Darrynane. Lovely as always. Our little retreat. Thanks for the goodies and hope to see you again soon. xx

The Lodge, Di & Rod – September 2019!

Wonderful time, a week of total relaxation(if you can call walking and exploring everyday). Absolutely Beautiful area, we really don’t want to leave! A week isn’t long enough, we will definitely be back. Thank you for the goodies you left us, very thoughtful and kind. Will miss the Lodge.

The Lodge, Mark & Dee, August 2019!

Fantastic week in this lovely cottage. We did not want to leave. Hopefully be back again next year! Thank you so much for the cream tea.

The Lodge, Karen & Kelvin – 4 paws Loki & Ferris – August 2019!

On our honeymoon! We have had a fantastic week at the Lodge, beautiful weather, so quiet and peaceful. We thank you for welcoming bottle of wine and scones. A lovely touch for us newlywed. Thank you Angela & David

 

The Lodge, Ian & Kim, June 2019!

A wonderful week in a home from home. Thank you so much for sharing this paradise with us. We will see you again!

The Lodge, Julie & Kevin – 4 paws Taffy – May 2019!

A very relaxing week. Great place, great hosts, great stay – thanks Angela & David

The Lodge, Luke, Trudy & 4 paws Sully- April 2019

Another relaxing stay. Loved cosy Lodge, beach walks and pub lunches – thank you A&D.

The Lodge, Phil & Nina – March 2019

Leave a review of your holiday

Please leave a short review of your holiday at Darrynane Cottages, using the review form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Month Stayed:   

Cottage Stayed:   

Your Review